Advisory Board

1. Dr. Suchada Rattanawanitpun  Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Science, Burapha University
2. Dr. Hemmarat Wachirahatthapong Director of Burapha University Library
3. Professor Dr. Parit Yinsen Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Science, Prince of Songkla University Pattani Campus
4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nittaya Wannakit Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Science, Mahasarakham University
5. Assoc. Prof. Wiroj Nakchatree Dean, Faculty of Humanities, Ramkhamhaeng University
6. Professor Dr. Lee Byung Do Dean, Faculty of Interpretation and Translation, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

Chairman of the organizing committee

Assist. Prof. Dr. Soontaree Larprungrueng Burapha University


Organizing Committee 

1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chompunuch Punyapiroje Burapha University
2. Assist. Prof. Dr. Kwanchadil Pisalphong Burapha University
3. Assist. Prof. Dr. Phoommarin Phiromlertamorn Burapha University
4. Assist. Prof. Dr. Tanit Toadithep  Burapha University
5. Assist. Prof. Dr. Booncherd Nuim  Burapha University
6. Assist. Prof. Uraiwan Jitpenthom Kim Burapha University
7. Assist. Prof. Bongkoch Naksiang Burapha University
8. Dr. Nattha Khamchoo Burapha University
9. Dr. Sutraphorn Tantiniranat Burapha University
10. Dr. Sakun Onma  Burapha University
11. Dr. Siritas Kettanurak  Burapha University
12. Dr. Umrika Sawatwong  Burapha University
13. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saiwaroon Suntharothok Ramkhamhaeng University
14. Assist. Prof. Dr. Saharoj Kittimahacharoen Ramkhamhaeng University
15. Assist. Kanokkun Maviang Mahasarakham University
16. Dr. Rattapakorn Fakon  Mahasarakham University
17. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirima Purinthrapibal  Prince of Songkla University
18. Prof. Dr. Eric A. Ambele Prince of Songkla University
19. Prof. Dr. Brooke Hessler California College of the Arts
20. Dr. Molly McHarg U.S. Department of State
21. Dr. Mitchell R. Bradford Jr EAP English Language Centre
22. Prof. Dr. Yoon Kyung Won Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
23. Prof. Dr. Shin Keun Hye Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
24. Prof. Dr. Tsutsui Sayo Osaka University
25. Prof. Dr. Luo Weidong Beijjng Language University
26. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Mukhtasar Syamsuddin Gadjah Mada University
27. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thi Gam Thai Nguyen University of Economics and Business Administration